Image Alt

Our Team

  /  Our Team

Prof. Pratibha Mali

M. A. B.Ed.

6 Years

Literature

pratibha.mali@zealeducation.com

Prof. Avinaash Yadav

M. Sc. B.Ed.

8 Years

Applied Mathematics,Graph Theory

avinash.yadav@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sonali Ingale

M.Sc. (Microbiology), B.Ed, CTET

4 Years

Immunology, Microbial Evolution, Virology, Bacteriology

sonali.ingale@zealeducation.com

Prof. Vaishali Pisal

M.Sc (Physics), B.Ed., M.Phil

11 Years

Nano Physics

vaishali.pisal@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sneha Mukadam

M.Com (Finance)

8 Years

Finance and Management

sneha.mukadam@zealeducation.com

Prof. Vedanti Alla

*Chemical Engineer *TTC

13 Years

Life skill training, English Proficiency, Training Anchoring

vedanti.alla@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sagar Kotwal

M.SC B.Ed.

12 Years

Applications of Mathematics, Use of IT & ICT

sagar.kotwal@zealeducation.com

Prof. Jyoti Patil

M.A.English, M.A Economic(Phd Appear), B,Ed (Eng & Geo)

13 Years

Geographical Information, Planning and Development, Land Economist, Urban Planning

jyoti.patil@zealeducation.com